Thank You to TCA Premium and Elite Members
Written by Andrea Howard   
Thursday, October 12, 2017 03:59 PM
A Big Thank You to TCA Elite and Premium Members 

The Texas Chiropractic Association wants to thank our Elite and Premium Members for their extra support of TCA and your efforts to advance the chiropractic profession in Texas.
The Elite Membership is an upgraded membership that includes unlimited access to all TCA events such as the Mid-Winter Conference, Texas Sports Chiropractic Conference and Chiro Texpo, TCA’s annual convention. Cost is $1,100/year or, if you prefer, you can pay $275/quarter.
The Premium Membership is a high-level membership that features 16 CE hours in the price of membership. Cost is $800/year or $200/quarter.
A significant discount off conference registration fees isn’t the only benefit of the Elite and Premium memberships. A portion of Elite and Premium membership dues support TCA’s Chiropractic Development Initiative (CDI), which funds TCA’s advocacy, legal and public relations efforts.
To join as a TCA Elite or Premium Member or upgrade your membership, contact the TCA office at (512) 477-9292 or email You also can join online or complete and return the Elite application and Premium application.
A big thanks to the following members:
Elite Members
Chad Carpenter, DC
Chris Dalrymple, DC
Albert Daniel III, DC
Tyce Hergert, DC
Darrell Hobson, DC
Cheng Lee, DC
Joseph Lones III, DC
Hollen Meyer, DC
Terry Moore-Pinson, DC
Bill Morgan, DC
Kimberly Erb, DC
Devin Pettiet, DC
Paul Raymond, DC
Randall Schulze, DC
Steve VanOsdale, DC
Max Vige, DC
Todd Whitehead, DC
Premium Members
Jack Albracht, DC
Feraidoon Aminzadeh, DC
Ryan Bailey, DC
Tina Bennett-Burton, DC
Olutosin Bisiriyu, DC
Brett Boeke, DC
Caleb Braddock, DC
Jeff Brown, DC
Karen Campion, DC
Jesus Castaneda, DC
Kristy Clinton, DC
Jeff Cunningham, DC
Samantha Favreau, DC
James Fowler, DC
Julie Gruben, DC
Raymond Harris, DC
Craig Honer, DC
Gregory Johnson, DC
David Kling, DC
Korey Kothmann DC
William Lewis, DC
James Lundin, DC
Frank Means, DC
Jay Morgan, DC
Brian Mulhall, DC
Jahid Niaz, DC
Alayna Pagnani, DC
Elias Pasol, DC
Kathi Perry, DC
Devin Pettiet, DC
Nathaniel Pochucha, DC
Michael Ponce, DC
Oscar Presas, DC
Kristopher Raef, DC
Fawn Ray, DC
Nathan Richards, DC
Sharla Richardson, DC
Timothy Runnels, DC
Regan Schulze, DC
F. Jennings Smith, DC
Jackie St. Cyr, DC
Daniel Stasiak, DC
Alexandra Sweeney, DC
Pierce Sweeney, DC
Kevin Tomsic, DC
Mike VanDeWalle, DC
Ditto Worley, DC
Mark Zuber, DC